Star
Search Our Site

Contact the City of Red Wing

City of Red Wing
315 West 4th Street
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-385-3600  

  

City Hall

Council Administrator Kay Kuhlmann kay.kuhlmann@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3612
Assistant to the Council Administrator Teri Swanson teri.swanson@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3615
Finance Director Marshall Hallock marshall.hallock@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3602
City Clerk Kathy Johnson kathy.johnson@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3601
Information Services Director Laura Blair laura.blair@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3699
Employee Services Director Roger Seymour roger.seymour@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3614

Public Safety

Fire Chief Tom Schneider thomas.schneider@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3695
Fire Marshal Andy Speltz andy.speltz@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3694
Police Chief Roger Pohlman roger.pohlman@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.267.2610
Police Captain Gordon Rohr gordon.rohr@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.267.2612
Police Sergeant Jerry Rosenow jerry.rosenow@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.267.2634

Planning

Planning Director Brian Peterson brian.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3617
Assistant Planner Steve Kohn steve.kohn@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3622
Building Official Frank Peterson frank.peterson@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3611

Engineering

Director of Engineering Ron Rosenthal ron.rosenthal@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3626
City Engineer Jay Owens jay.owens@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3625
Project Coordinator Al Holm alan.holms@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3624

Public Works

Public Works Director Rick Moskwa rick.moskwa@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3653
Deputy Director of Public Services Lynn Nardinger lynn.nardinger@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3654
Deputy Director of Solid Waste Jeff Schneider jeff.schneider@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3672
Deputy Director of Utilities Bob Stark bob.stark@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.5112
Deputy Director of Finance/Purchasing Jay McCleary jay.mccleary@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3652
Deputy Director of Buildings/Grounds Shawn Blaney shawn.blaney@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3655
Street/Utility Superintendent Jerry Plein jerry.plein@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3691
Buildings/Grounds Superintendent Patrick Ramaker patrick.ramaker@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3690
Cemetery Superintendent Bill Rooney bill.rooney@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3648
Refuse/Recycling Superintendent Jason Frion jason.frion@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.5127
Solid Waste Campus Superintendent Jeff Huppert  jeff.huppert@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3669
Public Works Office Manager Tammie Dougherty tammie.dougherty@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.385.3651

Ole Miss Marina

Marina Manager

Joe Melson

joe.melson@ci.red-wing.mn.us

651.388.5839

651.764.0247

Deputy Director of Public Services

Lynn Nardinger

lynn.nardinger@ci.red-wing.mn.us

651.385.3654


Library

Director Jessica McGee

jessica.mcgee@ci.red-wing.mn.us

651.385.5105

Sheldon

Director Sean Dowse sdowse@sheldontheatre.org 651.388.8701

Housing and Redevelopment Authority

Executive Director Randal Hemmerlin randal.hemmerlin@ci.red-wing.mn.us 651.388.7571

Port Authority

Executive Director

Randy Olson randy.olson@ci.red-wing.mn.us

651.385.3697